Central Public School

NOTICE BOARD

School Calendar 2018-19

Timing -7.40am to 1.40pm (Std.III-std.12), 7.40am to 11.50am (Nursery- std.II)

March 2018

19-Mar Mon Session 2018-19 begins 1st (Fridat) >Holi
26-Mar Mon Ram Navami
30-Mar Fri Good Friday

April 2018

14-Apr Sat Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti
21-Apr Sat 3rd Saturday (Holiday)
25-Apr Wed 1st Periodic test (PT1)

May 2018

1-5-May Tue-Sat 1st Periodic test (PT1) continues
07-14 -May Mon -Mon Summer Camp for the intersted students.
15-May Tue Summer vacation begins

June 2018

01-9 Jun Fri - Sat Summer vacation continues
11-Jun Mon School reopens after summer vacation
15-Jun Fri Id-Ul-Fitre
30-Jun Sat Last Saturday (P.T.Meeting)

July 2018

21-Jul Sat 3rd Saturday (Holiday)
28-Jul Sat Last Saturday (P.T.Meeting)

August 2018

15-Aug Wed Independence Day
17-31- Aug Fri -Fri Half Yearly Examination begins
18-Aug Sat 3rd Saturday (Holiday)
22-Aug Wed Bakrid - Id
26-Aug Sun Raksha Bandhan

September 2018

3-Sep Mon Krishna Janamastami
5-Sep Wed Teacher's Day
12-Sep wed Teej
13-Sep Thu Ganesh Chaturthi
15-Sep Sat 3rd Saturday (Holiday)
21-Sep Fri Muharram
29-Sep Sat Result of Half Yearly

October 2018

2-Oct Tue Gandhi Jayanti
15-22-Oct Mon -Mon Durga Puja Vacation
23-Oct Tue School reopens after Durga Puja vacation

November 2018

7-8-Nov Wed - Thu Diwali
13 -14- Nov Tue- Wen Chhat holidays
17-Nov Sat Children's Day (Bal Mela)
24-Nov Sat Annual Prize Nite

December 2018

8-Dec Sat Annual Sports Day
15-Dec Sat Pre Board Examination / Periodic Test begins
24-Dec Mon Winter Vacation begins

January 2019

7-Jan Mon School reopens after Winter Vacation
9-Jan Wed Pre - Board exam end
14-Jan Mon Makar Sankranti
18-Jan Fri Report Card of Pre - Baord / P.T. Meeting
19-Jan Sat Farwell of XII
26-Jan Sat Republic Day

February 2019

10-Feb Sun Basant Panchami
12-Feb Tue Annual Examination begins

March 2019

5-Mar Tue Maha Shivratri
8-Mar Fri Results of Annual Examination
18-Mar Mon New Session begins

LATEST NEWS

CAMPUS TOUR

PRINCIPAL DESK

The illiterate of the 21st Century will not be those who can not read and write, but those who can not learn, unlearn and relearn.

READ MORE